Help | Site map | Add to bookmarks

Your Account

Forgot password?

Register now

and get 2 track for free to try out the service

Back-To-School Music Deals

Taylor Swiftreputation

reputation $1.20
  • Discount: -20%
  • Release date: 2017
  • Duration: 55:38
  • Size, Mb: 132.12
  • Format: MP3, 320 kbps

    About File Formats

    MP3 is a digital audio format without digital rights management (DRM) technology. Because our MP3s have no DRM, you can play it on any device that supports MP3, even on your iPod!

    KBPS stands for kilobits per second and the number of KBPS represents the audio quality of the MP3s. Here's the range of quality: 128 kbps = good, 192 kbps = great, 256 kbps = awesome and 320 kbps = perfect.

    66 voted / Please vote

Add album to Cart

Get Adobe Flash player
1 ...Ready For It?   03:28 $0.10
2 End Game (Feat. Ed Sheeran & Future)   04:04 $0.10
3 I Did Something Bad   03:58 $0.10
4 Don’t Blame Me   03:56 $0.10
5 Delicate   03:52 $0.10
6 Look What You Made Me Do   03:31 $0.10
7 So It Goes...   03:47 $0.10
8 Gorgeous   03:29 $0.10
9 Getaway Car   03:53 $0.10
10 King Of My Heart   03:34 $0.10
11 Dancing With Our Hands Tied   03:31 $0.10
12 Dress   03:50 $0.10
13 This Is Why We Can’t Have Nice Things   03:27 $0.10
14 Call It What You Want   03:23 $0.10
15 New Year’s Day   03:55 $0.10
  00:00 $0.00

Customer reviews (3) Write a review

  • 2 anonymous Apr 22, 2018

    I have never ever been more excited for an album than this one, the lyrical content is amazing. The production amazing, I love it all

  • 2 anonymous Jan 05, 2018

    I am not a T.S. fan and I like this album. It is fresh!

  • -2 anonymous Nov 26, 2017

    This terrible album should have been named "Betrayal."

    What a travesty for Taylor to walk away from her immense talent of creating catchy melodies and great pop rhythms (of her first five albums), and into this grungy, filthy heap of a record, which should have been named "Betrayal." Brings back bad memories of Mariah Carey doing the same thing in 1997: abandoning the wonderful melodies and sounds that had augmented her voice and made her a household name, and stumbling into a crappy pit of garbage...from which she ominously would never recover.

    Mariah Carey basically joined the "27 Club" in 1997 with the release of her sixth studio album, "Butterfly." Has Taylor Swift also joined this same "27 Club" end game in 2017, with the release of her sixth album, "Reputation"?

    Only time will tell, but we can only hope that Taylor has enough songwriting talent left in her to overcome this latest embarrassment, a talent which Mariah didn't quite have.

    On "Reputation," the only two songs that are somewhat decent are "Getaway Car" and "New Year's Day." The rest are either lackluster, or total rubbish. Many sound like amateur production quality, as well. How sad it is that an entire Taylor Swift album could have only two good tracks!

    Instead of listening to the song, "Don't Blame Me," perhaps you'd be better off enjoying the rock group Danger Danger's cool tune from 1991, called "Don't Blame It on Love." It's a lot more exciting and fun. And instead of enduring Taylor's new track "Call It What You Want," you should crank up a song by the exact same name (from 1990) by the legendary pop group New Kids on the Block (a.k.a., NKOTB). Their song "Call It What You Want" has a much, much better melody and rhythm.

    So...there you go. Sample her new album and weep. She did something bad.

    "'Swifty' at the Bat"

    Oh, somewhere in this rainbow land the sun is shining bright.
    Another band is playing somewhere, and somewhere hearts are light.
    And somewhere folks are laughing, and somewhere children shout.
    But there is no joy in Swiftville -- mighty Swifty has struck out!

iTunes compatible

Listen on your iPhone

24/7 support

Get in touch

Burn CDs'

Your own albums

Welcome bonus

More free music